I THOUGHT I TOLD YOU THAT SHE WONT STOP…

Queen Stacy is definitely still reigning in her empire. She has nominations from Kenya Gospel & Legends Awards of Song of the award and Eastern song of the year. I know I will sound like I can see the future in this but I think I told you in advance that she was going places and here it is. 

Her first song was a motivational song (that is also nominated) which talks about jumping over limitation. If you believe in her like I do go vote for her right now guys. For song writer of the year SMS M4 to 21515 & song of the year (Be strong) SMS R5 to 21515. Last but not least she has a new single dropping soon called Unaweza, its an inspirational song that will surely uplift your soul, no dout. To all other gospel artists out there just wanna let you know that dont be too comfortable Queen Stacey is on her way to grab the crown. Queen Stacy ladies and gentlemen.


2 thoughts on “I THOUGHT I TOLD YOU THAT SHE WONT STOP…

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

