SHOTS FIRED…

Ok here is what I think and don’t judge me. I think its so unfair to barn local songs that we say are imoral and show song of foreign artists that are worse than ours. The bad thing is that we try as much as possible to hide the nasty parts of the video songs of foreign artist so that we can still show them. For instance Khaligraph Jones song called Naked

I know the name itself is controvacial, but don’t you think its hypocritical to barn that song and show songs like Na na by Trey Songz or BBHM by Rihanna. Another Kenyan song that received some back lashes was Nishike by Sauti Sol. As for me I think if we should barn song for their immorality we should just barn them all and have no exceptions or just show all of them instead. The barn of local content by the government is killing our music industry. Like I said don’t judge me those are just my thoughts

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

